Addresses & contacts

Organizers:

Barbro Ehnbom, Chairman
E-mail: barbro@swedishamericanlifescience.com
Tel: +1 212 288 3210 / +46 705 93 83 35

Magnus Gink, Program Advisor
E-mail: magnus@swedishamericanlifescience.com
Tel: +46 709 997 689


For inquiries, please contact:

Ebba Kraemer, New York Coordinator
E-mail: ebba@swedishamericanlifescience.com
Tel: +46 70 173 2275

Astrid Lilliestråle, Stockholm Coordinator
E-mail: astrid@swedishamericanlifescience.com
Tel: +46 70 216 90 06

Mårten Hellberg, Stockholm Coordinator
E-mail: marten@swedishamericanlifescience.com
Tel: +46 70 539 76 78

General information
E-mail: organizers@swedishamericanlifescience.com


Addresses:

Kreab
Florag. 13
SE-114 75 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 506 45200
Telefax: +46 8 506 45210
Website: www.kreab.com

Contact Person: Louise Klingspor

Grand Hôtel
Södra Blasieholmshamnen 8
BOX 16424
SE-103 27 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Telephone: +46 8 679 3500
Fax: +46 8 611 8686
E-mail: info@grandhotel.se
Website: www.grandhotel.se

Mornington Hotel
Nybrogatan 53
Box 5197
SE-102 44 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Telephone: +46 8 507 33 000
Fax: +46 8 507 33 039
E-mail: stockholm@mornington.se
Website: www.morningtonhotel.se


Learn more about Stockholm:

The City of Stockholm »
Stockholm The official visitors guide »
Stockholm Archipelago »
Culture of Stockholm »
Stockholm Business »
Stockholm Weather »

 
Swedish American Life Science Summit 2006 | organizers@swedishamericanlifescience.com